img oneregion@cfgreateratlanta.org
  • Follow us:
Resources

Atlanta Community Food Bank: http://www.acfb.org/

Atlanta History Center:  http://www.atlantahistorycenter.com/

Atlanta Muslim:  http://atlantamuslim.com/

The Civic League for Regional Atlanta:  http://www.civicleagueatlanta.org/

The Coalition of Refugee Services Agencies:  Facts About Refugees in Georgia

The Community Foundation for Greater Atlanta:  http://www.cfgreateratlanta.org/

Families First:  http://www.familiesfirst.org/T80-home-page

Georgia Humanities Council:  http://www.georgiahumanities.org/

Higher Ground Group:  http://www.highergroundgroup.org/

Horizon Theatre Company:  http://www.horizontheatre.com/

Islamic Speakers Bureau:  http://www.isbatlanta.org/

Islamic Finder:  http://www.islamicfinder.org/

One Nation Foundation:  http://www.onenationfoundation.org/

Theatrical Outfit:  http://www.theatricaloutfit.org/

Welcoming America:  http://www.welcomingamerica.org/